common/encrypt: accept '-' character in no-key names
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 19:06:58 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:27:34 +0000 (22:27 +0800)
commit72167f61778e688bd7e17537b417a58dc113fa4b
treeb65ea72a255114f125e9497ab6ced6e8e7b912b3
parent040bee9e47c057abbc0883d3ad06d8ce14ff8117
common/encrypt: accept '-' character in no-key names

Add the '-' character to the regex that generic/{419,429} use to match
no-key filenames.  This is needed to prevent these tests from failing
after the kernel is changed to use a more standard variant of Base64
(https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210718000125.59701-1-ebiggers@kernel.org).

Note that despite breaking these tests, the kernel change is not
expected to break any real users, as the fscrypt no-key name encoding
has always been considered an implementation detail.  So it is
appropriate to just update these tests.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt