fstests: update the punch, collapse, insert, and zero groups
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Tue, 29 May 2018 19:01:28 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 15:24:37 +0000 (23:24 +0800)
commit72ec5e2ff70c496c8a9f68f74151a54e3a522906
tree81ed9ee4869c5dd545bf93dcab3531e2db4bf84a
parent625515d61cb77ab7765245f9f940914f6772b34d
fstests: update the punch, collapse, insert, and zero groups

Update the group files to annotate those tests which have a
_require_xfs_io_command for punch, collapse, insert, and zero.  This
makes it easier to exclude tests that use one of these fallocate
commands.  Or if you want to specifically test for those fallocate
commands you can do this.

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/group
tests/generic/group
tests/xfs/group