xfs: test attr_list_by_handle cursor iteration
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:03:51 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:44:50 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commit73f8e854f61e110274bde563ea627c523fb2b606
treea53196f564b6d53fc6d80363e3893219e2643d4f
parent27516d43f4d8a64cc36663e4516d33c0cd0208d1
xfs: test attr_list_by_handle cursor iteration

Apparently the XFS attr_list_by_handle ioctl has never actually
copied the cursor contents back to user space, which means that
iteration has never worked.  Add a test case for this and see

"xfs: in _attrlist_by_handle, copy the cursor back to userspace".

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
.gitignore
src/Makefile
src/attr-list-by-handle-cursor-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/269 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/269.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group