common/quota: support f2fs in _require_quota() and _check_quota_usage()
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
commit7431fe2c465099f5644660413bf7e5cadc79c2d2
treec3748af9e96020ef7167a60d69ab4ba5387a566a
parent69c6da403991e9ebbcfee29e80a831079f817cf0
common/quota: support f2fs in _require_quota() and _check_quota_usage()

This can let f2fs pass the check of quota testcases.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota