generic: add buffered-io CoW test for mixed&source extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:23:05 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commit74b782c61aa4314b2a811b68e1d4052699c618d3
tree361751d33b59c89875b040dbc1f2f5686e543199
parent61de38736b41cdb8410d5f86eea6b3f9cf9c4188
generic: add buffered-io CoW test for mixed&source extents

Ensuring that copy on write in buffered mode works when the CoW
range originally covers multiple extents, mixed with reflinked,
unwritten, hole, regular and delalloc blocks.

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/reflink
tests/generic/667 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/667.out [new file with mode: 0644]