xfs/097: Remove wrong broken assignment operation
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:29:39 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
commit74dfaaaacd91fc8a28b751b491b001ad9a9a0416
tree19a61d043608d47398d93e64dd6e4d67550290f2
parent61dc10865eb5bfbb7ea0873706b2514662387646
xfs/097: Remove wrong broken assignment operation

On old kernel, since commit ded188b8609 ("xfs: Fix the situation
that mount operation rejects corrupted XFS") running this case got
the mismatched output, as below:
-----------------------------------
 + check fs
 + corrupt image
 + mount image && modify files
-broken: 1
+broken: 0
 + repair fs
 + mount image (2)
------------------------------------

It fails because the broken is always equal to 0 when
_try_scratch_mount succeed. So remove this wrong assignment
operation.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/097