common/rc: Remove special handing of 'dup' argument for btrfs
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 08:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commit74f448265ac2a111283bacd1d0ad053377eb8b5d
tree7743f98253cfcd5746496ec7148cdbf4779b621d
parentc599af2ca621b226afdd911b6d238fec35a85546
common/rc: Remove special handing of 'dup' argument for btrfs

_scratch_pool_mkfs special cases the command executed when 'dup'
option is used when creating a filesystem. This is not true anymore,
since 'dup' works for all profiles and number of devices since
4.5-ish. This is manifested while exercising btrfs' balance argument
combinations test.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc