src/t_mmap_dio: do not build if !HAVE_AIO
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:21:21 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
commit75bd80f900ea7c15b9fc4654c3bea3b46719888f
treeeec8796b586cbb99e6b62ac5543db422a6744f29
parent353bfccf5cdd5cdb24914cc846ffbc1cf828c51b
src/t_mmap_dio: do not build if !HAVE_AIO

We have a config check for libaio headers, and don't build certain
tools if it is not present, but this one was missed.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/Makefile