shared/298: fix random deletion when filenames contain spaces
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 00:21:23 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 14:27:11 +0000 (22:27 +0800)
commit75c9b616fc844bf034e6220f3917779e9cb19462
tree73ffba96016ee967a29511b77a79f927f0d7d83d
parent0de642617f188ea1c7779e4b15cfa317b0a283f3
shared/298: fix random deletion when filenames contain spaces

Correct the deletion loop in this test to work properly when there are
files in $here that have spaces in their name.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/shared/298