add generic hole punch test 255
authorAllison Henderson <achender@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 05:24:01 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit75d2f82138f3da7c537e71241ba9be777b82a427
tree8bb3fad58e6d71456999547d25b1bbbb55e73f90
parentec0d982bdc2dad9d557f0d6853e22c642f474019
add generic hole punch test 255

This patch adds a new test 255 that tests fallocate punch hole,
but is for use by generic filesystems.  It is similar to 252,
but uses a weaker fiemap filter that only displays the location
of the hole, and not the extent types.

Signed-off-by: Allison Henderson <achender@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
255 [new file with mode: 0644]
255.out [new file with mode: 0644]
common.punch
group