generic/377: filter out xattrs that don't start with 'user.'
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:53:07 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 16:31:28 +0000 (00:31 +0800)
commit760616041b67cb63180a0f1120f9932e74378e98
tree303fc778141f8a87b0edef5d1739a411720bf8b9
parent569789e54eb050158cd432321763fbdfda0b2d13
generic/377: filter out xattrs that don't start with 'user.'

Most hosts that I've been testing on seem to display security.selinux in
listxattr. 377.out doesn't account for that so it routinely fails for me
in testing.

When testing the output of listxattr in generic/377, filter out any xattr
names that don't start with 'user.'. That should help ensure consistent
output on SELinux-enabled hosts.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/377