common: filter out quota regeneration messages
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 04:51:31 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:42:45 +0000 (19:42 +0800)
commit76b5a9d535eb9a4de76d5bf352d70d451b76cb69
tree1b3c6d5d37a9835f14a49b8172082f3106a0bc4c
parent26cfcac295064409f83e7eb0102edbedaea0cd07
common: filter out quota regeneration messages

Filter out quota regeneration messages from xfs_repair when we check
the filesystem, because the xfs tests that encode xfs_repair output
in the golden output will fail when quotas are enabled and the
xfs_repair quota messages appear.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/repair