common/populate: create fifos when pre-populating filesystems
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:19:53 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:16:08 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
commit77166a85ef6e2e53b09fb37f10a91a7f022010fe
treea20e9082c01f2b04ad66d621646c8f8345350f1b
parent404d9f2b50abfa1d8837a1f1146c5218b76b7b48
common/populate: create fifos when pre-populating filesystems

Create fifos when populating the scratch filesystem for completeness.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/populate