generic: verify ciphertext of v1 encryption policies with Adiantum
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0800)
commit7758756cb14414f7e94f9fccabac2373f760254b
tree03736ef20ee20de477a71906b8ad0e0552895fe7
parent726b41e3e76d514a92754742b3d6eaf78a9534f7
generic: verify ciphertext of v1 encryption policies with Adiantum

Verify ciphertext for v1 encryption policies that use Adiantum to
encrypt file contents and file names.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/550 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/550.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group