overlay/041: code cleanup
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
commit7983867eadc85fd302bf8ec07b97157f20745d16
tree374d0f7a2539af9bf01a83158fef9692b2917702
parentfa50d81aa727867c295b1e216e7e818ff347c665
overlay/041: code cleanup

- Remove duplicate merged dir tests
- Remove duplicate pure upper dir inside merged dir tests
- Sort out comments and error messages

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/041