xfs/010: filter out bad finobt levels complaint
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:08:50 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 15:14:51 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
commit7987c994ee5c929affff7feb43ea216a63bad5f1
tree8bdbb9d95034f944124e1eab8102a50a6a7fd10b
parentadf7f3620ca6f8db29f541d4bd85b8815afe0320
xfs/010: filter out bad finobt levels complaint

Since we're adding to xfs_repair the ability to warn about bad finobt
levels, filter that out.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/010