common/encrypt: create named variables for UAPI constants
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:01:53 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
commit799d6b506df73e60d7f942b716aa25fee3fda97a
treed3a5425683ff9e25e251f436b291d49dbf7937b6
parentfaf3abfe3f16e13e321b5a60613db8c8df88201d
common/encrypt: create named variables for UAPI constants

Use named variables rather than hard-coded numbers + comments.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt