generic: create copy_range group
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 16:43:30 +0000 (00:43 +0800)
commit7a3a9f5754f5531685831791a4b8651b89786a42
tree7867a77716520b20fc452f71d99d17e901b746d8
parent8ca445c46ee1f309b6dafdc6c99ae8ce81949452
generic: create copy_range group

Move some tests to the copy_range group so they are distinct
from the copy group which refers to xfs_copy tests.

[Amir] Revert copy past EOF behavior change

Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/434
tests/generic/group