fsx: use an enum to define the operation commands
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:23:52 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commit7a9db35d56352af11bd76c6af377047f5c53e7eb
tree1fc7ddd6c1409eb79103dd33cab5585e4d4ca866
parent155cd617f34b5f79ab399c824375259726f02f2b
fsx: use an enum to define the operation commands

Use an enum to define operation codes and the boundaries between
operation classes so that we can add new commands without having to
change a bunch of unrelated #defines.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-By: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c