common/config: make set_prog_path() accept one argument only
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 00:19:32 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 07:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commit7b1ae2457c81a214ca9f68be70e539fbad6279a5
tree7a875d2a6a0614919eb707941f379a1395196c60
parent52f9ebbda94d27df8f6e89e150d8f58c66631a86
common/config: make set_prog_path() accept one argument only

All callers of set_prog_path() pass it only one argument, the
program to find on the $PATH.  Therefore, to simplify things remove
the unused code which allowed fallback paths to be specified in the
remaining arguments.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/config