fstests: verify that xfs_growfs can operate on mounted device node
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 22:34:07 +0000 (16:34 -0600)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 09:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
commit7b3ddeec674eada8bff5664a3cc99a1d0f4da07e
treefbc5cbaa29490c6732f78c384df78f72991498ab
parentdda94e8088a7a1b3f36a7694a6fa156ca8605dcc
fstests: verify that xfs_growfs can operate on mounted device node

The ability to use a mounted device node as the primary argument
to xfs_growfs was added back in with:
  7e8275f8 xfs_growfs: allow mounted device node as argument
because it was an undocumented behavior that some userspace depended on.
This test exercises that functionality.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/149 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/149.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group