btrfs/024: Remove no longer valid test
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
commit7b82ef0ff757bb84bb567a6ae84dff867ce99360
tree2488d7d99c8ef7fd9937462cb8cdc4df308787fb
parent8b0e342dac2f79b4d7fdbd55e64944932efcf97d
btrfs/024: Remove no longer valid test

Kernel commit "btrfs: add missing check for nocow and compression inode
flags" invalidates the "file compressed, fs mounted with nodatacow"
mode due to doing more rigorous flags validation, just remove the test.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/024
tests/btrfs/024.out