common/populate: change how we describe cached populated images
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:17:48 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
commit7be083b1421209a55cc25489b83618b96f110a0f
tree3b53e614cc37856a1434d2b5772c1d109890e148
parent77166a85ef6e2e53b09fb37f10a91a7f022010fe
common/populate: change how we describe cached populated images

The device name of a secondary storage device isn't all that important,
but the size is.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/populate