ext4/051: correct kernel commit
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 03:21:13 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 10:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0800)
commit7be8db3322a8a98a0b98aeda5fce3fa753126ffc
tree5e7276a39d36f019b97738badd81ba6b4ffe2257
parent1b5ab4ec6ad7928ecccb5346b0d6852ed4c6d8f3
ext4/051: correct kernel commit

ext4/051 fails on my test machine, but I can't find commit in
e2fsprogs according to commit log that said it is a e2fsprog
regression test. Actually, it is a kernel regression test.  So
remind user it is a kernel regression test and use correct fix
kernel commit[1].

[1]https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/commit/?id=b2bbb92f

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/051