btrfs/012: check size after mounted
authorZhu Yifei <yifeix.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 03:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 13:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0800)
commit7ca10f2b05e57d9816af51da04c336284691ae79
treea5160a0e34c6de93eddffca0923e5e768bd97a6a
parent6ebdbddac7a3d5893e41774a0cbf8f72c524f944
btrfs/012: check size after mounted

move '_require_fs_space'  after mounted.

==before patch==
btrfs/012       [not run] This test requires at least 0GB free on /fs/scratch to run

==after patch==
btrfs/012 189s ...  194s
Ran: btrfs/012
Passed all 1 tests

Signed-off-by: Zhu Yifei <yifeix.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/012