xfs/518: modify timer/state commands to remove new g,p timer output
authorBill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:37:39 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:49:10 +0000 (23:49 +0800)
commit7cee3f17280c4cac48d02ec32f62a663a7ae64cd
treef3e62659b38b84455bdbf9c217ae94d9b240bb54
parent912521c9fa1a638e31c9a83fe29062b912e9fe5b
xfs/518: modify timer/state commands to remove new g,p timer output

New xfs_quota kernel and xfsprogs add grace timers for group and project,
in addition to existing user quota. Adjust xfs/518 to accommodate those
changes, and avoid regression.

Signed-off-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/518