xfs: test the xfs_db path command
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:20:24 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:02:29 +0000 (01:02 +0800)
commit7cf9f15eef2e4af3012579bdab9678501663ab47
tree1f17886d5b311a4ea90b5930250a9e9e8cfc965a
parent939acb6507579b12c53bfd7f480e454d80a57d5f
xfs: test the xfs_db path command

Add a new test to make sure the xfs_db path command works the way the
author thinks it should.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/150 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/150.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group