xfstests: introduce 286 for SEEK_DATA/SEEK_HOLE copy test
authorJeff Liu <jeff.liu@oracle.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 17:33:22 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
commit7d1479581cad1e991b985ae5c9520e3c4578b285
treed7678126d3696045299c94b1a1ef3727c8a3e64c
parent35d4853d877927bb134453f86a9246a8517075ae
xfstests: introduce 286 for SEEK_DATA/SEEK_HOLE copy test

Introduce 286 for SEEK_DATA/SEEK_HOLE copy tests.

Signed-off-by: Jie Liu <jeff.liu@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Johnston <rjohnston@sgi.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Tinguely <tinguely@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
286 [new file with mode: 0644]
286.full [new file with mode: 0644]
286.out [new file with mode: 0644]
group
src/Makefile
src/seek_copy_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]