overlay: test file handles with nested overlay over samefs lower
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 07:22:32 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commit7d50029d5863038d2db5cb64ee942b9877590e23
treef57bee68ec1b8b637c2023402d7bbb38d8637d48
parent88a966b1b9cc6aca664c89d5c389b5adae1ba839
overlay: test file handles with nested overlay over samefs lower

This is a variant of overlay file handles test for an overlayfs that
is nested over another lower overlayfs on the same fs.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/068 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/068.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/group