xfs: add test for CVE-2020-12655
authorGao Xiang <hsiangkao@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 01:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 16:47:56 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
commit7db17edfbac914d38d1e01060d3411ac38c39df8
tree08b5dbf7dcb09b23f1c025d0f94aac3b40064d21
parent5231c9fa161391b941bb6cdb695c481e6b8471e1
xfs: add test for CVE-2020-12655

Add a regression test to see if kernel hangs in order to
look after CVE-2020-12655 and check if the corresponding
fix is applied as well.

Signed-off-by: Gao Xiang <hsiangkao@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/520 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/520.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group