common/fuzzy: discard xfs_io stdout in _scratch_fuzz_modify
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 06:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
commit7e4f7a370ca41469843a76735c928b4a52f8b3b5
tree6002709f476f48cb9e3884890694937c6699f9a9
parent96459fb68785a9f4931dd9887fd5f1f2bf831856
common/fuzzy: discard xfs_io stdout in _scratch_fuzz_modify

xfs/083 fails because _scratch_fuzz_modify redirects xfs_io stdout
to $ROUND2_LOG.  _scratch_fuzz_modify function has been modified by
commit 7a7463d362cd3 ("populate: fix some silly errors when
modifying a fs while fuzzing").

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/fuzzy