common/xfs: Add require_xfs_db_write_array function
authoryang xu <xuyang.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0800)
commit7ed53b9342ae89d0a9edb0105d6723840d7f40a5
tree97a1d4c83420ea6c591e24849a515b76d17db7c4
parent792514c38480f4617ee0b677d8076b60a41be71b
common/xfs: Add require_xfs_db_write_array function

xfsprogs commit 4222d00("db: write via array indexing doesn't
work") fixes a bug that xfs_db write can't support array indexing.
This function will check whether the bug is fixed on the current
xfsprogs.

xfs/444 applies the function, and skips if this bug exists.

Signed-off-by: yang xu <xuyang.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs
tests/xfs/444