idmapped-mounts: add more explanations to setgid tests
authorChristian Brauner <brauner@kernel.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 14:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:20:03 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
commit7edd45acf142e11db0a5e2ac5d7794a14a7323b5
treea37fde106ed81e82fa8689716ae7cbf3289ecb49
parentb3c31bd3ab60b630feb779fee454545dc47c7306
idmapped-mounts: add more explanations to setgid tests

The explanations before were a bit thin and people not familiar with
setgid inheritance might get confused. Make it easier to understand the
tests.

Cc: Seth Forshee <sforshee@digitalocean.com>
Cc: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: fstests@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c