fsstress: add NOREPLACE and WHITEOUT renameat2 support
authorkaixuxia <xiakaixu1987@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 05:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commit7f41cf24140cacd09110440cfe1f0b68ae9ba887
tree87d117eb79afcf882c013847107f3d3f8a0e677e
parent266e3c91d6490b0d8fc33a2576c93f6945f05a21
fsstress: add NOREPLACE and WHITEOUT renameat2 support

Support the renameat2(NOREPLACE and WHITEOUT) syscall in fsstress.

The fent id correlates with filename and the filename correlates
to type in flist, and the RWHITEOUT operation would leave a dev
node around with whatever the name of the source file was, so in
order to maintain filelist/filename integrity, we should restrict
RWHITEOUT source file to device nodes.

Signed-off-by: kaixuxia <kaixuxia@tencent.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c