generic/554: test only copy to active swap file
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:17:12 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
commit803d3afd2f0d762acf6b7f3b2ee3b9b3d614d356
treeba9e37abea974ccf51eeba7785635228619f5391
parentdfc4506cf45047df434bc2ab4f2bb7e5d91935fb
generic/554: test only copy to active swap file

Depending on filesystem, copying from active swapfile may be allowed,
just as read from swapfile may be allowed.

Note the kernel fix commit in test description.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/554
tests/generic/554.out