fsstress: stop using attr_set
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:44:49 +0000 (16:44 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 06:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
commit808f39a416c9627cecaf9e155feb3ab8dcf21ac0
treec5e4b370dac3b753abdd08ea87e5dc696a531392
parent4f8a21fa8d3241db5a97c7f07b676c5c804c20ad
fsstress: stop using attr_set

attr_set is deprecated, so replace it with lsetxattr.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c