xfs: test xfsdump when an inode < root inode is present
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 17:03:26 +0000 (01:03 +0800)
committerZorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:43:51 +0000 (02:43 +0800)
commit80a82f6926faadc3d44cf07ff22f01943c3471fd
tree2601bd6ab308b3b61d682888fb7947674e98b9a7
parent380ee98d92e6b2a8c00458e98531da68b4495c05
xfs: test xfsdump when an inode < root inode is present

This tests a longstanding bug where xfsdumps are not properly
created when an inode is present on the filesytsem which has
a lower number than the root inode.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
tests/xfs/545 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/545.out [new file with mode: 0644]