fscrypt-crypt-util: create key_and_iv_params structure
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:56:47 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commit80bc5f9d790b92f84de376a17b5d90689f1173a2
tree1180318d7130cde93b284fea4d713d3d22b255f3
parentc09db96d31f2d72298001ac73c9e9dbf34ad6a06
fscrypt-crypt-util: create key_and_iv_params structure

In preparation for adding 3 more input parameters to get_key_and_iv(),
create a structure to hold the input parameters so that the code doesn't
get too unwieldy.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/fscrypt-crypt-util.c