btrfs: test incremental send with compression and extent cloning
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:55:40 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:39:27 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
commit80bd724d020a9efd52d3b9f148f9e03ab6578644
treec6e66b7d9c84e3120ff7b7ce08d526f4c726a3b5
parent70076b93941763a96b2f24de6052217fa15efb65
btrfs: test incremental send with compression and extent cloning

Test that an incremental send/receive operation will not fail when the
destination filesystem has compression enabled and the source filesystem
has a 4K extent at a file offset 0 that is not compressed and that is
shared.

This currently fails on btrfs and is fixed by the following patch for the
linux kernel:

  "Btrfs: incremental send, fix emission of invalid clone operations"

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/149 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/149.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group