xfs/122: add new ioctl structures
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:16:55 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
commit80c49a927cc1f73bbe2e19a0013019500825f434
tree5454da023037e7678db41e7d60d3fd7f8e7622f4
parentd3665da45665bca454b2c89a9ecbe17a1f41d5ce
xfs/122: add new ioctl structures

Add some new ioctls that are being introduced in 5.2.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out