xfs/305: don't turn quota accounting off
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:45:21 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
commit80f5ba2f5485ca9a889c4c2342c6ed85aec6a2d7
tree31513c1f9a5e2083f8a188d481f5a5be6a0d7292
parentea2b89d98a657fd8f54ecf38b4aa0bba9418fde2
xfs/305: don't turn quota accounting off

The test case tests just as much when just testing turning quota
enforcement off, so switch it to that.  This is in preparation for
removing support to turn quota accounting off.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/305