build: remove dead AC_PACKAGE_WANT_NDBM macro
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:54:52 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
commit81d27bdc0a10163be54de50df4c92499d3c90c62
tree2251abba928548df01be476e25e1cef81308cbe9
parent6898b0f507ace9ef9aa020bed1db690fff7d1b7f
build: remove dead AC_PACKAGE_WANT_NDBM macro

Commit fb05a918085 build: remove IRIX-specific build logic) removed
the tests used on IRIX but missed AC_PACKAGE_WANT_NDBM.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
m4/package_gdbmdev.m4