generic/611: remove _supported_os line
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 04:31:44 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
commit823c491b2dcaf6c06dae8168dc780967b90cbba6
tree3b4eb23c45465f01c9d244e73b2cf959f1543db4
parentbfe532d6e26c509df87eddbf21ec8e8e22dd2a52
generic/611: remove _supported_os line

The current xfstests doesn't support _supported_os() function, the
generic/611 always hit an error:

  xfstests-dev/tests/generic/611: line 39: _supported_os: command not found

So remove the "_supported_os Linux" line directly.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Pavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/611