xfs/341: fix test when rextsize > 1
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:01:48 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 09:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0800)
commit826016f2261eb5de28e032e3c8579aae263612be
tree8c2f4af872ba1ab5279b91270a91e4d2d1239296
parent9062902a59815861a69d77122cb721555c37197e
xfs/341: fix test when rextsize > 1

Fix this test so that it works when the rt extent size is larger than
single block.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/341