common/rc: virtiofs does not support atime options
authorMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 16:21:34 +0000 (00:21 +0800)
commit8275832d678261b302cc146dfd7f65dec9379281
treeb1f2f2791edc597508e97bdf89f67750dcce752f
parentf6ddaf130d5b0817278afe441fdde52f464f321b
common/rc: virtiofs does not support atime options

As documented in Documentation/filesystems/virtiofs.rst (in the Linux
tree), virtiofs ignores atime-related mount options.

Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc