common/casefold: Add infrastructure to test filename casefold feature
authorGabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@collabora.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:40:32 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commit82feab4079b52aad0813641810dd48c88cd03f67
tree7d9f5c5ea1a949cfb5c21b0eba450ab660e98be4
parent654a7814ad1b1802bd881ba579dcdbd65205dc1c
common/casefold: Add infrastructure to test filename casefold feature

Add a set of basic helper functions to simplify the testing of
casefolding capable filesystems.

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@collabora.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/casefold [new file with mode: 0644]