clonerange: test remapping the rainbow
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 21:56:28 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0800)
commit830349865e715f572595e97dc628dba5bc10b954
treec68f40c541a1da264a66d342dd5d4249e107ff10
parent13818987d557b2bbe5ce67f6b3a8963ef69edb38
clonerange: test remapping the rainbow

Add some more clone range tests that missed various "wacky" combinations
of file state.  Specifically, we test reflinking into and out of rainbow
ranges (a mix of real, unwritten, hole, delalloc, and shared extents),
and also we test that we can correctly handle double-inode locking no
matter what order of inodes or the filesystem's locking rules.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
common/reflink
tests/generic/540 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/540.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/541 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/541.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/542 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/542.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/543 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/543.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/544 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/544.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group