fstests: fix broken _require_scratch usage
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:46:01 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 02:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
commit8309b39a8ad87de5eb33b18f97b02cf2dd1f105d
tree4d2ea37958845edc6b7dfdd46b86c342181bdb82
parentc2cda723f6660f6f6c0426ff7b3e16429c3af0ae
fstests: fix broken _require_scratch usage

_require_scratch doesn't actually format the scratch device with
anything, which means that tests are required to format them before
using them.  Fix tests that don't do this correctly.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/026
tests/generic/100
tests/generic/506
tests/xfs/065
tests/xfs/108
tests/xfs/109
tests/xfs/194
tests/xfs/261
tests/xfs/284