aio-dio-regress: code clarification
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0800)
commit83318f266500cb312b92d7f36e2a28f57a85239f
tree34e6261b5edc91b12753d9250e18c6a210f4ece5
parentc43a4c3fee713348fc02a8dabf1d5bda695b2b56
aio-dio-regress: code clarification

In this test, FILE_SIZE is defined as 300 but that definition isn't
used consistently.  Make the code more obvious.

(Used by generic/210.)

Signed-off-by: Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/aio-dio-regress/aio-dio-subblock-eof-read.c