xfs/141: run for longer with TIME_FACTOR
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:45:15 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:10:27 +0000 (01:10 +0800)
commit84a282ea23f099351c96568693c8799eb53e6087
tree5d1cacfc1f03fd5ca857b575ef0f380b1e2917a4
parentc0eced58c6e1bd1ed548114e3ad050573fd3d3ce
xfs/141: run for longer with TIME_FACTOR

Allow the test runner to run the crash loop in this test for longer by
setting TIME_FACTOR.  This has been useful for finding bugs in log
recovery.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/141